skip navigation

MPB HEAT

Regular Season NWIL 2018
NWIL 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday November 11, 2017

STMA CHRISTENSEN

0

MPB HEAT

0

Saturday November 18, 2017

STMA Force

1

MPB HEAT

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

1

MPB HEAT

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

MPB HEAT

0

MPB - Girls U12C1 - Schulz

6

Saturday December 09, 2017

MPB HEAT

1

STMA CHRISTENSEN

3

Saturday December 16, 2017

MPB HEAT

1

STMA Force

3

Saturday January 06, 2018

STMA CHRISTENSEN

2

MPB HEAT

3

Saturday January 13, 2018

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

0

MPB HEAT

3

Saturday January 20, 2018

STMA Force

1

MPB HEAT

1

Saturday January 27, 2018

MPB HEAT

1

MPB - Girls U12C1 - Schulz

2

Saturday January 27, 2018

MPB HEAT

2

STMA CHRISTENSEN

4

Saturday February 10, 2018

MPB HEAT

3

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

1

Saturday February 17, 2018

STMA Force

2

MPB HEAT

0

Saturday February 24, 2018

MPB - Girls U12C1 - Schulz

3

MPB HEAT

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 11
T
North
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
North
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
North
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
North
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
South
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
T
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
North
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
North
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
North
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
North
FINAL