skip navigation

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

Regular Season NWIL 2018
NWIL 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday November 11, 2017

STMA Force

1

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

1

Saturday November 18, 2017

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

2

STMA CHRISTENSEN

2

Saturday November 18, 2017

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

0

MPB - Girls U12C1 - Schulz

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

1

MPB HEAT

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

STMA Force

1

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

4

Saturday December 16, 2017

MPB - Girls U12C1 - Schulz

3

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

2

Saturday January 06, 2018

STMA CHRISTENSEN

3

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

2

STMA Force

1

Saturday January 13, 2018

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

0

MPB HEAT

3

Saturday January 20, 2018

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

0

MPB - Girls U12C1 - Schulz

4

Saturday January 27, 2018

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

1

STMA Force

2

Saturday February 10, 2018

MPB HEAT

3

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

1

Saturday February 17, 2018

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

0

STMA CHRISTENSEN

10

Saturday February 17, 2018

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

0

MPB - Girls U12C1 - Schulz

6

Saturday February 24, 2018

STMA Force

2

MPB - Girls U13C2 - Antonson

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 11
T
South
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
T
North
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
North
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
North
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
North
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
South
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
South
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
North
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
South
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
North
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
North
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
North
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
North
FINAL